Back to Site
0 items » view cart

VINYL BUNDLE #2 Surface Noise (Black) & IWWYW (White)

VINYL BUNDLE #2 Surface Noise (Black) & IWWYW (White)

$33.98 On Sale!

Get the new Jennifer O'Connor LP Surface Noise on 180 Gram, Deluxe Gatefold Black Vinyl and her previous record on White Vinyl AT THE SAME TIME!
For a discount! You will receive an immediate download of "Start Right Here" the first single from Surface Noise, via email, upon your purchase.
They LPs will ship to arrive by March 4, 2016

Surface Noise
Side A
1. Mountains
2. Start Right Here
3. Falling Feeling
4. It's A Lie
5. The Road
6. Standing For Nobody

Side B
1. Tell Me What You Need
2. Down To The Wire
3. It's Gonna Get Worse
4. You're Not There
5. Don't Talk To Me
6. Black Sky Blanket

I Want What You Want
1. Another Day (My Friend)
2. Already Gone
3. 7/12/09
4. You Come Around
5. Hidden Hill
6. Swan Song (for Bella)
7. Running Start
8. How I Will Get By
9. Good Intentions
10. Change Your Life
11. No One Knows Anything
12. Another Day (My Confidant)
13. Your Guitar

  • Image of VINYL BUNDLE #2 Surface Noise (Black) & IWWYW (White)
Online Store by Big Cartel